Skip to content Skip to footer
Members of the Parish Council

Betty Pires,  Jennifer Buckley, Kamila Copeman, Lorraine Redmond(Chair), Marilyn Maria, Noreen Feeley, Roni Collins, Roxane Stirling, Ed Tierney(Secretary), Fessehaye Woldesus, Frank Larkin, Martin Sacdalan, and Nicholas Baumgartner.

Members of the Finance Committee

Elizabeth Millar, Betty Pires, Mike Casey (Secretary), Gerald Libar, David Donnelly, Varun Gupta

Members of the Conservation and Development Committee

Yosien Burke, Naomi Day, Betty Pires, and Federico Faravelli